Already Declined Notifications?
If you have declined notifications already, don’t worry.
Just look for the ‘bell inside a circle’ on the bottom left of the page and hover over it to see your current subscirption status.
If you’re already subscribed, you don’t have to do anything else.
If you are not subscribed, then click the ‘Get Notified’ button in red.
To locate the ‘bell subscription’ see the below example image:
Once you have accepted notifications – You may be prompted by your browser a second time to allow notifications – obviously accept them. This behaviour is different depending on your web browser.
You can unsubscribe and re-subscribe at any point, but as an employee we ideally need you all to be permanently subscribed to notifications.